MSN ENTERTAINMENT 
    
 

Grammy award winning British singer Amy Winehouse’s dad Mitch attends the unveiling of Amy’s waxwork at Madame Tussauds in London 

  

   

   

   

   

   

    

    

    

Pizza On The Park “Daily Mirror”  

    

 
 

  

   

 

    
    
    
    

    

   

   

Pizza On The Park “Evening Standard”  

  

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

http://www.thisislondon.co.uk/showbiz/article-23847386-amy-winehouses-father-gets-a-pizza-the-action.do  

   

Pizza On The Park “Daily Mail”  

  

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

Full Coverage  

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1288252/Amy-Winehouse-new-boyfriend-Reg-Traviss-support-father-Mitch-jazz-gig.html  

Ok Magazine    

  

                                                         

SUNDAY EXPRESS REVIEW  

  

Closer Magazine   

  

Star Magazine   

  

GLOBAL                                                      

  Press Release

<http://archive.constantcontact.com/fs081/1102557630070/archive/1104982219091.html>http://archive.constantcontact.com/fs081/1102557630070/archive/1104982219091.html

UPI

<http://www.upi.com/Entertainment_News/Music/2011/04/12/Mitch-Winehouse-CD-released/UPI-79321302638392/>http://www.upi.com/Entertainment_News/Music/2011/04/12/Mitch-Winehouse-CD-released/UPI-79321302638392/

MSN Canada

<http://entertainment.ca.msn.com/celebs/photos/gallery.aspx?cp-documentid=28386846&page=1>http://entertainment.ca.msn.com/celebs/photos/gallery.aspx?cp-documentid=28386846&page=1

Sonic Shocks

<http://sonicshocks.com/MITCH-WINEHOUSE-Releases-Debut-Album-Rush-Of-Love.php>http://sonicshocks.com/MITCH-WINEHOUSE-Releases-Debut-Album-Rush-Of-Love.php

Jazz News

<http://home.nestor.minsk.by/jazz/news/2011/04/1304.html>http://home.nestor.minsk.by/jazz/news/2011/04/1304.html

Indie Music PR

<http://indiemusicpr.blogspot.com/2011/04/mitch-winehouse-releases-debut-album.html>http://indiemusicpr.blogspot.com/2011/04/mitch-winehouse-releases-debut-album.html

Undercover

<http://www.undercover.fm/news/14386-father-of-amy-winehouse-mitch-winehouse-releases-debut>http://www.undercover.fm/news/14386-father-of-amy-winehouse-mitch-winehouse-releases-debut

Music-News

<http://www.music-news.com/shownews.asp?H=Amy-Winehouses-dad-Mitch-releases-debut-album&nItemID=40625>http://www.music-news.com/shownews.asp?H=Amy-Winehouses-dad-Mitch-releases-debut-album&nItemID=40625

iWire

<http://m.officialwire.com/main.php?action=posted_news&rid=10232>http://m.officialwire.com/main.php?action=posted_news&rid=10232

Your Daily Slice

<http://yourdailyslice.com/2011/4/12/Mitch-Winehouse-CD-released>http://yourdailyslice.com/2011/4/12/Mitch-Winehouse-CD-released

Newsodrome

<http://newsodrome.com/conspiracy_news/mitch-winehouse-cd-released-25128997>http://newsodrome.com/conspiracy_news/mitch-winehouse-cd-released-25128997

Money Watch

<http://finance.bnet.com/bnet/news/read?GUID=18150387>http://finance.bnet.com/bnet/news/read?GUID=18150387

Breitbart

<http://www.breitbart.com/article.php?id=upiUPI-20110412-153827-7932&show_article=1>http://www.breitbart.com/article.php?id=upiUPI-20110412-153827-7932&show_article=1

All Voices

<http://www.allvoices.com/news/8763783-mitch-winehouse-cd-released>http://www.allvoices.com/news/8763783-mitch-winehouse-cd-released

News 72

<http://www.news72.com/life/83112/mitch-winehouse-cd-released/1/>http://www.news72.com/life/83112/mitch-winehouse-cd-released/1/

So Amy Winehouse

<http://soamywinehouse.com/celebritynews/father-amy-winehouse-mitch-winehouse-releases-debut-undercover-music-news>http://soamywinehouse.com/celebritynews/father-amy-winehouse-mitch-winehouse-releases-debut-undercover-music-news
 

  

 
 
 

India Talkies – http://www.indiatalkies.com/2010/05/winehouses-dad-unveil-debut-album.html  

 
 
 

Real Bollywood – http://www.realbollywood.com/news/2010/05/winehouses-dad-unveil-debut-album.html  

 
 
 

Daily India – http://www.dailyindia.com/show/377604.php  

 
 
 

Thaindian News – http://www.thaindian.com/newsportal/entertainment/winehouses-dad-to-unveil-debut-album_100370644.html  

 
 
 

Zimbabwe Star – http://story.zimbabwestar.com/index.php/ct/9/cid/dd8845aa60952db2/id/640177/cs/1/  

 
 
 

World News (blog) – http://www.duniyalive.com/?p=131490  

 
 
 

Gant Daily – http://gantdaily.com/2010/05/27/amy-winehouses-dad-to-release-own-album/  

 
 
 

AHN – http://www.allheadlinenews.com/articles/7018819400  

 
 
 

CBC – http://www.cbc.ca/arts/music/story/2010/05/26/mitch-winehouse-album.html  

 
 
 

UK – General  

Britain News – http://www.britainnews.net/story/640177  

 
 
 

Diss Express – http://www.dissexpress.co.uk/news/entertainment/showbiz/mitch_amy_persuaded_me_to_sing_1_640509  

 
 
 

Fresh News – http://www.freshnews.in/winehouse’s-dad-to-unveil-debut-album-185093  

UK – Regional  

 
 
 

Irish Independent – http://www.independent.ie/and-finally/amy-backs-father-for-chart-success-2195803.html  

 
 
 

Birmingham Star – http://story.birminghamstar.com/index.php/ct/9/cid/dd8845aa60952db2/id/640177/cs/1/  

 
 
 

Belfast Telegraph – http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/entertainment/music/news/amy-winehouse-backs-father-for-chart-success-14820849.html  

 
 
 

Lancashire Evening Post – http://www.lep.co.uk/news/national/amy_backs_father_for_chart_success_1_775639  

 
 
 

Yorkshire Post – http://www.yorkshirepost.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

 
 
 

The Star (South Yorkshire)  – http://www.thestar.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

 
 
 

Wales Online – http://www.walesonline.co.uk/showbiz-and-lifestyle/music-in-wales/2010/05/26/amy-persuaded-me-to-make-chart-bid-mitch-winehouse-91466-26529035/  

 
 
 

Peterborough Today – http://www.peterboroughtoday.co.uk/lifestyle/the-guide/showbiz/mitch_amy_persuaded_me_to_sing_1_640509  

 
 
 

Lynn News – http://www.lynnnews.co.uk/news/entertainment/showbiz/mitch_amy_persuaded_me_to_sing_1_640509  

Hertfordshire Mercury – http://www.hertfordshiremercury.co.uk/Hertfordshire/National-News/Amy-backs-father-for-chart-success-37774.xnf?BodyFormat=2  

Burton Mail – http://www.burtonmail.co.uk/News/National-News/Amy-backs-father-for-chart-success-37774.xnf?FeedSourceID=11&FeedImageID=10507&BodyFormat=1  

South Wales Guardian – http://www.southwalesguardian.co.uk/uk_national_news/8187137.Amy_backs_father_for_chart_success/  

Malton Mercury – http://www.maltonmercury.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Littlehampton Gazette – http://www.littlehamptongazette.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Grantham Journal – http://www.granthamjournal.co.uk/news/national/amy_backs_father_for_chart_success_1_640536  

Clitheroe Today – http://www.clitheroeadvertiser.co.uk/latestentertainmentnews/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Belfast Newsletter – http://www.newsletter.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Wigan Today – http://www.wigantoday.net/news/national/amy_backs_father_for_chart_success_1_775639  

Congleton Guardian – http://www.congletonguardian.co.uk/uk_national_entertainment/8187081.Mitch__Amy_persuaded_me_to_sing/  

Banbury Guardian– http://www.banburyguardian.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Driffield Today – http://www.driffieldtoday.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Guide and Gazette – http://www.guideandgazette.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Chichester Today – http://www.chichester.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Offaly Express – http://www.offalyexpress.ie/showbiz/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp  

Petersfield Today – http://www.petersfieldpost.co.uk/latest-entertainment-news/Mitch-Amy-persuaded-me-to.6322170.jp